OMB!

3 Nov

Oh my blog!  How I have missed you!  Have you missed me?  I bet you have!  You don’t even need to tell me.  I can see it in your eyes…  shhh now, mummy’s home.

Alas, our time today is short though…  I don’t have time to fill you in on what’s been happening but I just wanted to give y’all a quick shout out and let you know I am working on a new post!  It will be extremely awesome to the max.  Guaranteed.

I hope everyone is doing well!  Please feel free to comment below and let me know what you have been up to in the last week – your trials, your errors, your successes – I want to know them all!

Source: weheartit.com

 

 

 

 

5 Responses to “OMB!”

  1. Tina November 3, 2010 at 2:08 pm #

    hahahaha! Love the photo! You’re too funny girl! My week has been **** thanks for asking. Haven’t had a proper workout since Saturday thanks to this, that and the other 😦 Hope the wedding was just beautiful. Welcome home!!

    • Amanda November 3, 2010 at 2:19 pm #

      Oh Tina! That is sucky! I hate when life gets in the way! I hope you get in some exercise time soon! The wedding was AMAZING. But I won’t spoil too much. You can have a quick peak at Chanel’s blog for a lovely photo of the bride and groom! http://vineyardsveilsvows.wordpress.com 🙂

  2. Laura (starloz) November 3, 2010 at 2:18 pm #

    love the picture, cant wait to hear how your doing soon

  3. Chase @ the chase project November 3, 2010 at 2:20 pm #

    Ugh! Struggling with so much Halloween candy around! I don’t even really crave it but I find myself nibbling at it. Need to give it all away! 🙂

    • Amanda November 3, 2010 at 3:03 pm #

      Me neither! But put it in front of me and I guarantee I won’t be able to stop!!! Haha

Leave a Reply

