100th Blog Post & Announcement!

1 Sep

Firstly –

This is my 100th post!  I didn’t think all those months ago that I would be able to keep this up but I think I’ve found my true calling and passion  in life.  If I could stay at home and blog all day I totally would.  And get paid to do it, of course.  That would be the ultimate dream.  But until then, I’m happy to blog in my spare time.

Secondly –

Thank you for all your kind words, encouragement and support.  I get a warm, fuzzy feeling inside whenever I receive a new comment.  It feels nice and comforting.  I’d like you to continue.  Really I would.  Please don’t stop.  No, seriously, that’s a threat. >:-|  This is my threatening face.   Actually, that looks a lot like my constipated face.  In any case, comments are welcome!

And LASTLY (this is the announcement part) –

I will soon be writing articles in Evve Online’s Health section as a contributing blogger!  I’m very excited about this as it means I get an opportunity to further spread the word about health, fitness and weight loss.  Please check out the site and keep an eye out for my articles!

Thank you again for reading my blog!  😀 (this is my happy face… also looks a lot like my constipated face strangely enough).

XX

11 Responses to “100th Blog Post & Announcement!”

  1. leashieloo September 1, 2010 at 2:22 pm #

    Aw, congrats on your milestone lady! Here’s to 100 more and best of luck on the contributing blogging!

  2. Danielle September 1, 2010 at 3:39 pm #

    What leashieloo said – congrats!
    You’ve got such a great writing style and clever posts, it’s easy to want to come back and read and comment day after day. (Good thing for a blogger to have!) Have a great time blogging at EVVE and looking forward to reading 100 more posts. 🙂

    • Amanda September 1, 2010 at 4:33 pm #

      Thanks girls! 😀 I’m glad you enjoy my posts! *even bigger grin*

  3. Tina September 1, 2010 at 5:36 pm #

    Congratulations. You are a wonderful blogger and evve should be proud to have you! Looking forward to your blogging future 🙂

    • Amanda September 1, 2010 at 5:55 pm #

      Aw thanks Tina!

  4. Chanel September 1, 2010 at 6:30 pm #

    Congratulations on 100 posts! 😀

    And high five for the guest blogging! I’m so proud to call you my mate 😉

    • Amanda September 1, 2010 at 6:36 pm #

      I understand how difficult that was for you to say so I thank you from the bottom of my bottom, I mean, my heart. 😉

  5. Kathy Roser September 2, 2010 at 11:27 am #

    I am a relativenew comer to your blog and have done some speed reading to catch up on where you are today. You are very inspirational to me as I embark on my weight/life change .
    All the best and keep up the great work.
    Cheers
    Kathy

    • Amanda September 2, 2010 at 11:42 am #

      Thanks Kathy! I’m looking forward to hearing about your progress! Let me know if I can be of help in any way.

  6. 45before35 September 2, 2010 at 4:12 pm #

    Happy day! Congrats it is a wonderful milestone.

Leave a Reply

