My Story unveiled!

29 Jul

I’ve been working on My Story in my spare time over the last few days, whittling away at it in lunch hours, making notes on my bus trips home on my trusty iPhone (god, how I love thee *kisses phone*) and reading and re-reading to make sure I had got it right.

It was quite emotional for me to put it all in writing and I’m still feeling nervous that I have  put it out to the world but I hope it helps and inspires those out there going through similar issues.

Please check it out – there’s a link called My Story at the top of the page.  Feel free to leave comments and feedback and thank you for following me on this journey.  God that’s so cliche… uh, thank you for following… my fat ass as it tries to get skinny?  Anyway, you know what I mean.  😉

Leave a Reply

