A Big Goose…

14 Jul

I am one.

I totally forgot that boxing is not on this week.  The term starts NEXT week!  So… I’ve broken a  commitment.   Shame on me!

I’ve been briskly walking to work in the morning from the CBD this week though.  It takes 20 minutes.  I usually catch the bus.  :-p  So add that to the 25 minute trek back into the CBD AFTER work (5 minutes added as it’s all uphill) and that’s 45 minutes of brisk walking that I’ve added to my day.  I get my heart rate up and break a sweat… I think that should cover for my lack of boxing session this week, yes?

Leave a Reply

